MonicaCardenas.jpg

Monica Cardenas
Director of Stewardship

414-918-1105
mcardenas@stme.church

Morse, Pat.JPG

Pat Morse
Director of Administration

414-967-3082
pmorse@stme.church

Fritsch_John.jpeg

Deacon John Fritsch
Pastoral Associate: Pastoral Care

414-918-1106
jfritsch@stme.church

 
FAC_Patrowsky_Heather.jpg

Heather Patrowsky
Pastoral Associate for Adult Formation

332-1576 ext. 156
hpatrowsky@stme.chruch

Kate Myers
Administrative Assistant

414-918-1102
seoffice@stme.church

Tracy Stettler
Maintenance

918-1128

 

Youth Ministry

Meaghan Turner
Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

964-8780 x124
mturner@stme.church

Laura Feldmann


Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

964-8780 x157
lfeldmann@stme.church

 

Child Ministry

Jeanette Lambrecht
Director of Child Ministry

964-8780 x128
 jlambrecht@stme.church

Megan Chadwick
Associate Director of Child Ministry

964-8780 x151
mchadwick@stme.church

Juliette Anderson
Child Ministry Administrative Assistant

964-8780 x136
janderson@stme.church

Ministry Center Secretary
Mary Martone

964-8780 x125
mmartone@stme.church

 

School

FAC_Jones_Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Jones
Principal

918-1121
jonesreb@steugene.school

Susie Nettesheim
Development Director

918-1131|
nettesheims@steugene.school

Marcela Meija
Administrative Assistant

918-1120
mejiam@steugene.school