The St. Eugene staff enjoys a wonderful team environment in which we are encouraged to work and study together in a way that blesses the church, the community and the world.

We’re here to be in ministry with you as we all journey deeper in our faith.


4921222956_c23a009a11_b.jpg

Monica Cardenas, Director of Stewardship

414-918-1105

mcardenas@stme.church


Patrick Morse, Director of Administration

967-3082

pmorse@stme.church


Fritsch_John.JPG

Deacon John Fritsch, Pastoral Associate: Pastoral Care

414-918-1106

jfritsch@stme.church


Mitchell Owens, Director of Music and Liturgy

918-1104

mowens@stme.church


Heather Patrowsky, Pastoral Associate for Adult Formation

332-1576 x156

hpatrowsky@stme.church


Myers_Kate.JPG

Kate Myers, Parish Administrative Assistant

918-1102

seoffice@stme.church


Brenda Kozinski, Administrative Assistant

918-1102

seoffice@stme.church


Alicia Haugen, Communication Coordinator

918-1103

ahaugen@stme.church


Jones_Rebecca.JPG

Rebecca Jones, Principal

918-1121

jonesreb@steugene.school


Nettesheim_Susanne.JPG

Susie Nettesheim, School Development Director

918-1131

nettesheims@steugene.school


Meaghan Turner, Director of Youth Ministry

964-8780 x124

mturner@stme.church

 


Jeanette Lambrecht, Director of Child Ministry

964-8780 x128

jlambrecht@stme.church


Laura Feldmann, Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

918-1130

lfeldmann@stme.church


Tracy Stettler, Maintenance

918-1128